SERVICE TO FARMERS

Agrofaune Estrie offers a diverse range of services that can respond to a multitude of issues. All of our services are offered in the form of a global or à la carte wildlife management package. The first step is to contact us...

The first meeting is free!

WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT

Our depredation or wildlife management service involves trapping non-sporting and harmful species such as raccoon, porcupine, skunk and groundhog. It can also include trapping black bears. These species require an annual control to balance out population on agricultural land.

HUNTING MANAGEMENT

For sporting species (deer, bears, wild turkey, etc.), a proper management of hunting efforts can work wonders. We create custom management plans for our clients; it consists in determining the minimum number of individuals to harvest by species, by property and by sector, to control or reduce the populations present. We will supervise the hunters currently in place in order to achieve the objectives and will find the additional hunters if needed. Our professional team will insure the respect of your land, of your privacy and of your rules.

 

This service is made of various elements which are also available à la carte: creation of the harvest plan, establishment of a hunting plan and supervision of hunters.

SOS WILDLIFE

The SOS Wildlife service is a multi-use service that every landowner can rely upon if necessary. The latter will be necessary, for example, in the case of a crow invasion following the sowing of corn, or if a major flock of snow geese is stampeding your field or for any other major, non-recurring problem that may occur with fauna. The service offers rapid intervention to limit possible damage. A service call is estimated at $250. A rapid intervention will be made, and after an evaluation we will come up with suggestions to make sure the problem doesn’t happen again soon. Our evaluation includes pricing the required intervention. The owners participating in our global wildlife management service can count on a free S.O.S call.

SERVICES TO INDIVIDUALS AND MUNICIPALITIES

We also offer municipal and residential depredation and wildlife control services in the Eastern Townships and Haut-Saint-François regions. We are a turnkey resource for your problems with raccoons, skunks, beavers, coyotes and other pests in the municipalities of Sherbrooke, Magog, Orford, Ascot, Windsor, Brompton and the surrounding area.

SERVICE AUX AGRICULTEURS

Gestion Agrofaune Estrie propose une offre de service diversifiée pouvant répondre à une multitude de problématiques. L'ensemble de nos services sont offerts sous la forme d'un forfait d'encadrement faunique global ou à la carte. La première étape, c'est de nous contacter.

La première rencontre est gratuite!

DÉPRÉDATION

La déprédation proposée touche le trappage des espèces non sportives et nuisibles comme le raton laveur, le porc-épic, la moufette et la marmotte. Elle peut également inclure le trappage de l'ours noir. Ces espèces nécessitent un contrôle annuel pour équilibrer leur population.

ENCADREMENT DE GESTION

Pour les espèces sportives (chevreuil, ours, etc.), un encadrement de gestion est recommandé. Il consiste à déterminer le nombre d’individus minimum à récolter par espèce, par propriété et par secteur, pour contrôler ou diminuer les populations présentes et à encadrer les chasseurs présents pour l’atteinte des objectifs. La recherche de chasseurs supplémentaires est également prise en charge par le professionnel si nécessaire.

Ce service se décline en plusieurs éléments qui sont disponibles à la carte : établissement du plan de récolte, création d'un plan de chasse et encadrement des chasseurs.

SOS FAUNE

Le service SOS faune est un service multi-usage que chaque propriétaire peut utiliser au besoin. Ce dernier sera nécessaire par exemple dans le cas d’une invasion de corneilles à la suite d'un semis de maïs, d'oies des neiges ou tout autre problématique majeure non récurrente qui survient dans ses champs. Le service propose une intervention rapide pour limiter les dégâts possibles.  L'appel de service est chiffré à 250$. Une intervention rapide est faite sur le champ et une évaluation est proposée pour résoudre la problématique. Une entente est alors convenue pour chiffrer l'intervention nécessaire. Le propriétaire participant au service d'encadrement faunique global bénéficiera d’un appel S.O.S gratuitement.

SERVICES AUX PARTICULIERS ET MUNICIPAUX

Nous offrons également des services de déprédation municipale et résidentielle dans la région des Cantons-de-l'Est.  Nous sommes une ressource clé-en-main pour vos problèmes de ratons-laveurs, de moufettes, de castors et autres nuisibles dans les municipalités de Sherbrooke, Magog, Orford et les environs.

Solution clé en main pour la gestion de la faune!

GESTION AGRO FAUNE ESTRIE

Pour nous rejoindre :
1 819 679-8857
info@gestionagrofaune.com

©Gestion Agro-faune Estrie 2018 | Tous droits réservés.